Home Locations Belfast
Belfast
1 Holding Company
2 Hamilton Shipping (Container Services)
3 Hamilton Shipping (Port Services)
4 Scruttons (NI) Ltd Belfast

Belfast Staff Details

Container Services


Tracey Newman
Gareth Jess Philip Burns
Director, Customer Services
Director, Operations Business Development Manager
tracey.newman@hamiltonshipping.com gareth.jess@hamiltonshipping.com phillip.burns@hamiltonshipping.com
028 90 357005 028 90 357006 028 90 357018





Maureen Esteban Julieanne Albury Kevin King
Eucon Sales Eucon Administration Sales Department
maureen.esteban@hamiltonshipping.com julieanne.albury@hamiltonshipping.com kevin.king@hamiltonshipping.com
028 90 357013 028 90 357012 028 90 357021





Neale Williamson Lyndsey Foster Bridget Byrne
Eucon Operations UASC Imports
Imports
neale.williamson@hamiltonshipping.com lyndsey.foster@hamiltonshipping.com bridget.byrne@hamiltonshipping.com
028 90 357008 028 90 357014





Frankie McKay Alan Whitely Tony Braniff
Exports UASC Exports Imports
frankie.mckay@hamiltonshipping.com alan.whitely@hamiltonshipping.com tony.branniff@hamiltonshipping.com
028 90 357019 028 90 357022 028 90 357016





David Marshall Brian Williamson Kenneth Russell
Eucon Operations Eucon Operations Eucon Operations
david.marshall@hamiltonshipping.com brian.williamson@hamiltonshipping.com kenneth.russell@hamiltonshipping.com
028 90 357010 028 90 357009 028 90 357011



Port Services



Leo McParland Gary Powers Seamus McGarry
Director of Port Services Managers Managers
leo.mcparland@hamiltonshipping.com gary.powers@hamiltonshipping.com seamus.mcgarry@hamiltonshipping.com
+353 1 855 9011 028 9074 0111 028 9074 0111



Trevor Kidd Gary Hall
Operations Port Agent
trevor.kidd@hamiltonshipping.com gary.hall@hamiltonshipping.com
028 9074 0111


Belfast Accounts

Michael Crossan Jackie Doherty Jeannie Gill
Management Accountant Accounts Accounts
michael.crossan@hamiltonshipping.com jackie.doherty@hamiltonshipping.com jeannie.gill@hamiltonshipping.com
028 9053 3200
028 9053 3200 028 9053 3200




Martina Kenny Tara Johnston
Credit Control Administration
martina.kenny@hamiltonshipping.com tara.johnston@hamiltonshipping.com
028 90 357004 028 90 357000


Scruttons

Robert Allen Michael Powers Lauren Mallett
Director, Stevedoring Operations Manager Health and Safety Manager
robert.allen@scruttons.com michael.powers@scruttons.com lauren.mallett@scruttons.com
028 9074 0777 028 9074 0777 028 9074 0777




Janice Pitts Mark Harland Ken Craig
Distribution
Warehousing Stevedore
janice.pitts@hamiltonshipping.com mark.harland@scruttons.com ken.craig@scruttons.com
028 9074 0777 028 9074 0777